Copyright © Heemkring Wieze 2000-2023. Website by Rik Vermeir & Luc Verleysen(Myrmo).
Voorzitter Luc Van Driessche
Nieuwstraat 64
9280 Wieze
0477 17 03 98
luc-van-driessche@skynet.be
   
Penningmeester André Merckx
Nieuwstraat 43
9280 Wieze
0478 82 03 72
Andre.merckx1@telenet.be
   
Ruilnummers en secretariaat Luc Van Driessche
Nieuwstraat 64
9280 Wieze
0477 17 03 98
luc-van-driessche@skynet.be
   
Bestuurslid Herman Heyvaert
Schrovestraat 77
9280 Wieze
053 77 73 85
kerkwieze@skynet.be
   
Bestuurslid Jan Troch
Kapittelstraat 17e
9280 Wieze
0475 97 40 32
jtwieze@gmail.com
   
Bestuurslid Chris Bourgeois


Chris.bourgeois@live.com
   
Bestuurslid

Karin Van Hove
Kapittelstraat 5
9280 Wieze
Michel.heyvaert@skynet.be

   
Bestuurslid Rik Vermeir
Stationstraat 84
9280 Lebbeke
0485 07 34 12
rik@maximumbasie.be
   
Bestuurslid Kristof De Geyter
Kruisabeel 27
9280 Wieze
battle-history@outlook.com